Year End Music Festival: MBC Gayo Daejejun 2010 Line Up!

Time and Date:

9.55pm KST (Friday, December 31st, 2010) – 1.40am KST (Saturday, January 1st, 2010)

Performances will be taking place in 3 studios:

Ilsan MBC Lobby:

Davichi, Supreme Team, Homme, ZE:A, SG Wannabe

Ilsan MBC Studio No.5:

2PM, Narsha, Rainbow, miss A, SNSD, Son Dambi, Seo Inyoung, Super Junior, CN Blue, IU, Lim Junghee, Kara, FT Island, f(x)

Ilsan MBC Studio No.6:

2AM, 2PM, Narsha, miss A, BoA, Beast, SHINee, Seo Inyoung, SNSD, Super Junior, Supreme team, Secret, After School, U-Kiss, Infinite, ZE:A, Kara, K-Will, Tae JinA, T-Ara, 4minute, Hong Jinyoung, f(x), Song Daegwan

cr: | Fanwonder


One comment

Comments are closed.