Group of 20 – “Let’s Go” MV

Sungmin (Super Junior), Seohyun (SNSD), Junsu (2PM), Changmin (2AM), Jaekyung (Rainbow), Gyuri (KARA), Jonghyun (SHINee), Gahee (After School), Luna (f(x)), JiEun (SECRET), Junhyung (BEAST), Gayoon (4minute), Min (miss A), G.O (MBLAQ), Bumkey (2wins), G.NA, Son Dambi, Seo In Guk, IU, and Anna.

Awwwwwwww how cute! 😀 I loooove intergroup interactions and they chose such good people. I’m not even sure if Gahee is actually in this though o_o What an adorable song.