KBS Music Bank 2010-10-08


** Comeback Stages!! **

U-Kiss ” Before Yesterday + Shut Up / 시끄러”

Miss A “Breathe”

** Special Stage!! **

GaIn “Truth + Irreversible / 진실 + 돌이킬 수 없는”

** Today’s Music Bank!! **

Meng Yoona “Vanilla Bonbon / 바닐라 봉봉”

Moon JiEun “Hibbye Hibbyo”

Gavy NJ “Let’s Stop / 그만하자”

5tion “We’ll love again / 우리 다시 사랑하자”

Oh JongHyuk “Heart is Beating / 가슴이 뛰잖아”

Co-Ed / 남녀공학 “Toolate”

SunMin “Rainbow Bridge”

Supreme Team “Then x3 / 그땐 그땐 그땐”

Seo YoungEun feat. PS YongJun “You dissolved me / 너는 날 녹여”

Jang HyeJin “Hidden in Between Time / 가려진 시간 사이로”

Lim JeongHee “It can’t be real / 진짜일 리 없어”

F.T. Island “Love x3 /사랑 사랑 사랑”

Kim BumSoo “Passing / 지나간다”

BEAST “Soom / 숨”

Se7en “I’m going crazy”

SHINee “Hello”

2NE1 “Go Away”

Broadcast starts around 5:50pm KST, 1:50am PST, 4:50pm in Singapore and Philippines.
HQ Stream (1000kbps): http://kpopflash.net/stream/
LQ Stream (500kbps): http://kpopflash.net/lq-stream/

source:Kpopflash

Advertisements

One comment

Comments are closed.