SBS Inki Gayo 2010-10-03 ep. 591


# Comeback Specials #

B2ST – Clenching a Tight Fist / 주먹을 꽉 쥐고 + Soom / 숨

J.Lim / Lim JeongHee – The Road to Breakup / 헤어지러 가는 길(with 2AM’s JoKwon) + Would Never Be Real / 진짜일리 없어

# New Releases #

Shinee – Hello

Se7en – I’m Going Crazy

# Hot Debut #

남녀공학 / Co-Ed – Too late

# Take 7 #

BoA – Copy and Paste

2NE1 – Can’t Nobody

Sistar – Shady Gurl / 가식걸

# Hot Music #

Son DamBi – dB Rider

Secret – Madonna (remix ver)

San E. ft. miss A’s Min – Tasty San / 맛 좋은 산

V.O.S – Full Story

Eru – White Tears / 하얀 눈물

Ahn JinKyung – Love is Pitiful / 사랑이 딱해

# Fresh Music #

Oh Jung Hyuk – Heart is Beating / 가슴이 뛰잖아

Broadcast starts around 15:50 KST, 11:50pm PST, and 2:50pm in Singapore and Philippines.

HQ Stream (1000kbps): http://kpopflash.net/stream/
LQ Stream (500kbps): http://kpopflash.net/lq-stream/

source:kpopflash

Advertisements